A quick break and a welcoming return!

The Olmsted Center and Hispanic Access Foundation (HAF) have welcomed me back with open arms for another 11 weeks. How exciting! I just wanted to take a moment to thank both parties for giving me this opportunity :)

DSC_0300

It felt great to step away from the crazy world of grad school for a few hours and come back into the office with open arms and familiar faces. Boy did I miss the OCLP staff and my fellow interns. Ericka, who had a longer journey with OCLP this summer was still hard at work on BOHA!!! It was amazing to see how much shes accomplished in the span of one month or so since I last saw her. I feel like she magically tackled ALL of the Boston Harbor Islands so quickly. GO ERICKA!

IMG_1696

Leave a Reply

